Because of inheritance, so focus on titanium services

About us

Longnan Xinjing Titanium Industry Co., Ltd. is an industrialized high-tech enterprise focusing on the precision casting of titanium and zirconium alloys. It was incorporated on July 16, 2012 with a registered capital of RMB 100 million. Company is located in the country


Economic and Technological Development Zone--Fukang Industrial Park in Jiangxi Longnan Economic and Technological Development Zone is a key enterprise in Jiangxi Province. The total investment of the project is 290.46 million yuan, of which investment in fixed assets is 235.46 million yuan.


Chengda is expected to realize an annual sales income of 600 million yuan, a tax of approximately 426.336 million yuan, and 480 jobs.


The company covers an area of 105 mu. The main production projects include melting workshops, modeling workshops and finishing workshops. The supporting projects include raw materials and finished product warehouses, staff quarters, administrative office buildings, power supply and distribution projects, and water supply.


And sewage projects, environmental protection and safety engineering, etc., a total construction area of 70,465 square meters.


Products

News

因为传承,所以专注,专注钛业服务

关于我们

龙南新晶钛业有限公司是一家以钛、锆合金精密铸造为主的产业化高新技术企业。于2012年7月16日注册成立,注册资金1亿元人民币。公司位于国家

级经济技术开发区-江西龙南经济技术开发区富康工业园,是江西省重点骨干企业。项目总投资29046万元,其中固定资产投资23546万元,全面建

成达产后预计可实现年销售收入60000万元,税收约4263.36万元人民币,安排就业480人。

公司占地面积105亩,生产主体工程包括熔炼车间、造型车间、精整车间,配套工程包括原料及成品仓库、员工宿舍、行政办公楼、供配电工程、供水

与排污工程、环保与安全工程等,总建筑面积70465平方米。

新闻中心

第十一届中部博览会|龙南新晶
第十一届中部博览会|龙南新晶

5月18日—20日,第十一届中博会在南昌举行,本届大会以“高水平开放、高质量发展”为主题,将突出展示在全国具有代表性的新能源、新材料、先进装备产业,以及近年来探索实施的智能制造、绿色制造等先进制造模式。新材料展区以“新材料、新智造”为主题,